Faculty & Staff

Home || Faculty & Staff

CAIL is committed to high quality teaching. The faculty consists of the best minds in their field and is focused on combining pedagogy with the best possible support system. The faculty are dedicated to equip students with the skills and knowledge needed to achieve the best possible outcome.
Students only need remember that assistance is always at hand.

Name :

Ms. Jasmine Joseph

Designation :

Academic Coordinator & Assistant Professor (Law)

Qualifications :

LL.M., LL.B., B.A. (NET)

Email :

jasminej@calaw.in

Name :

Dr. Gajendra N

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Economics)

Qualifications :

Ph.D., M. Phil., MBA, M.A., B.A. (NET)

Email :

gajendra@calaw.com

Name :

Dr. Chintala Venkatramana

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Political Science)

Qualifications :

Ph.D., M. Phil., M.A., B.A.

Email :

chintalav@calaw.in

Name :

Dr. Irfan Rasool Najar

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Law)

Qualifications :

Ph.D., LL.M, LL.B, B. Sc.

Email :

irfanrn@calaw.in

Name :

Mr. Mahesh M

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Kannada)

Qualifications :

M.A. Kannada, B. Com. (JRF NET)

Email :

maheshm@calaw.in

Name :

Ms. Midhila Krishnan

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Sociology)

Qualifications :

Pursuing Ph.D., M.Sc., M.A., B.A. (NET)

Email :

midhila.krishnan@calaw.in

Name :

Ms. Nupur Khanna

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Law)

Qualifications :

LL.M., B.A.LL.B. (NET)

Email :

nupurk@calaw.in

Name :

Mr. Parth Sharma

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Law)

Qualifications :

Pursuing Ph.D., M. Phil., LL.M., B.A.LL.B. (Hons.), PGDCLP (NET)

Email :

parth.sharma@calaw.in

Name :

Mr. Priyank Jagawanshi

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Law)

Qualifications :

Pursuing Ph.D., LL.M., B. Com. LL.B. (NET)

Email :

priyank.jagawanshi@calaw.in

Name :

Dr. Saji George

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Economics)

Qualifications :

Ph.D., M. Phil., M.A., B.A.

Email :

sajig@calaw.in

Name :

Dr. Shalini S

Designation :

Associate Professor (Commerce & Management)

Qualifications :

Ph.D., M. Phil., MBA, M. Com., B. Com., PGDCA (NET)

Email :

shalini.s@calaw.in

Name :

Dr. Shivani Sah

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Management)

Qualifications :

Ph.D., M.B.A., PGDM.

Email :

shivanis@calaw.in

Name :

Ms. Shruthi Prabhakar

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Law)

Qualifications :

LL.M., B.A. LL.B. (Hons.) (NET)

Email :

shruthip@calaw.in

Name :

Ms. Shwetha S. Samuel

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Commerce)

Qualifications :

Pursuing Ph.D., M. Phil., M. Com., B. Com.

Email :

shwethas@calaw.in

Name :

Dr. Sini John

Designation :

Associate Professor (Law)

Qualifications :

Ph.D., LL.M., B.A. LL.B. (Hons.)

Email :

sini.john@calaw.in

Name :

Dr. V. Sreemathy

Designation :

Assistant Professor (English)

Qualifications :

Ph.D., M. Phil., M.A., B.A.

Email :

sreemathy.v@calaw.in

Name :

Dr. Swarnalatha V

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Management)

Qualifications :

Ph D., MBA, BBM, (NET)

Email :

swarnalatha.v@calaw.in

Name :

Ms. Manjula R S

Designation :

Assistant Professor(Law)

Qualifications :

BA.LL.B.(Hons.), LL.M. and Pursuing Ph.D.

Email :

manjula.rs@calaw.in

Name :

Ms. Geetashree S. Kurup

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Law)

Qualifications :

BA LLB(Hons.); LL.M

Email :

geetashree.s@calaw.in

Name :

Mr. Devraj

Designation :

Director (Physical Education)

Qualifications :

M. Phil., M. P. Ed., B. P. Ed., B. Sc. (Physical Education).

Email :

sports@christacademy.in

Name :

Ms. Jyothi Thomas

Designation :

Office Superintendent

Qualifications :

BA & Certification in Global Career Counselling

Email :

jyothi.thomas@calaw.in

Name :

Mr. Dileep R C Nambissan

Designation :

CAIL Office Staff

Qualifications :

MBA

Email :

dileep.rc@calaw.in

Name :

Mr. Jayaprakash

Designation :

CAIL Librarian

Qualifications :

M. Lib. Sc.

Email :

library@caias.in

Name :

Mr. Smith Thomas

Designation :

IT Administrator

Qualifications :

B.Tech

Email :

smith.thomas@calaw.in

Name :

Mr. George Panakkal

Designation :

Facility Officer

Qualifications :

N A C (Mech M V)

Email :

georgep@calaw.in
570

Schools

54

Degree Colleges

9

Technical Institutions

4

Engineering Colleges

1

Medical Colleges

1

University

Contact Us

Christ Nagar, Hullahalli,
Begur - Koppa Road, Sakkalwara Post
Bangalore - 560 083, Karnataka.

Email: office@calaw.in

Phone : +91 9538768444
+91 9538768222

Website Powered by iDynasite from INI Technologies Pvt Ltd, Kerala - Kochi - India