Christ Nagar, Hullahalli,
Begur - Koppa Road, Sakkalwara Post
Bangalore - 560 083, Karnataka.

Email: office@calaw.in

Phone : +91 8884 444 462

Fax: +91 8884 444 462

Faculty & Staff

Home || Faculty & Staff

CAIL is committed to high quality teaching. The faculty consists of the best minds in their field and is focused on combining pedagogy with the best possible support system. The faculty are dedicated to equip students with the skills and knowledge needed to achieve the best possible outcome.
Students only need remember that assistance is always at hand.

Name :

Fr. Dr. Davis Panadan CMI

Designation :

Professor

Qualifications :

Ph. D in Law, M Phil in Canon Law

Email :

principal@calaw.in

Name :

Dr. Tomy Varghese

Designation :

Associate Professor

Qualifications :

Ph. D in Economics

Email :

tomy@calaw.in

Name :

C. G. Manjunatha

Designation :

Assistant Professor

Qualifications :

(Ph. D) in Law, M. A. Economics, MBA in HR, MBL, PGDIPR, KSET (in Law)

Email :

manjunath@calaw.in

Name :

Margaret Francis

Designation :

Assistant Professor

Qualifications :

(Ph. D) Sociology/M.Phil. / MSW / MBA/ PGDCIM

Email :

margaretf@calaw.in

Name :

V. Sreemathy

Designation :

Assistant Professor

Qualifications :

MA/ MPhil / (Ph.D.) in English

Email :

sreemathyv@calaw.in

Name :

Preetha Rajesh

Designation :

Assistant Professor

Qualifications :

LL.M. / NET

Email :

preethar@calaw.in

Name :

Shruthi Prabhakar

Designation :

Assistant Professor

Qualifications :

LL. M / NET

Email :

shruthip@calaw.in

Name :

Shwetha S. Samuel

Designation :

Assistant Professor

Qualifications :

M. COM (M. Phil)

Email :

shwethas@calaw.in
570

Schools

54

Degree Colleges

9

Technical Institutions

4

Engineering Colleges

1

Medical Colleges

1

University

Contact Us

Christ Nagar, Hullahalli,
Begur - Koppa Road, Sakkalwara Post
Bangalore - 560 083, Karnataka.

Email: office@calaw.in

Phone : +91 8884 444 462

Fax: +91 8884 444 462

Website Powered by iDynasite from INI Technologies Pvt Ltd, Kerala - Kochi - India