Christ Nagar, Hullahalli,
Begur - Koppa Road, Sakkalwara Post
Bangalore - 560 083, Karnataka.

Email: office@calaw.in

Phone : +91 8884 444 462

Fax: +91 8884 444 462

Faculty & Staff

Home || Faculty & Staff

CAIL is committed to high quality teaching. The faculty consists of the best minds in their field and is focused on combining pedagogy with the best possible support system. The faculty are dedicated to equip students with the skills and knowledge needed to achieve the best possible outcome.
Students only need remember that assistance is always at hand.

Name :

Fr. Dr. Davis Panadan CMI

Designation :

Principal & Professor (Law)

Qualifications :

Ph.D., M. Phil. (Canon Law), LL.M., LL.B., B.A.

Email :

principal@calaw.in

Name :

Dr Shiju

Designation :

Professor & HOD (Law)

Qualifications :

Ph.D., M.Phil., LL.M

Email :

shiju@calaw.in

Name :

Dr. Tomy Varghese

Designation :

Professor (Economics)

Qualifications :

Ph.D., M.A., B.A.

Email :

tomy.varghese@calaw.in

Name :

Dr S Shalini

Designation :

Associate Professor (Commerce & Management)

Qualifications :

Ph.D., M. Phil., MBA, M. Com., B. Com., PGDCA, NET (Commerce)

 

Email :

shalini.s@calaw.in

Name :

Dr Sini John

Designation :

Associate Professor (Law)

Qualifications :

Ph.D., LL.M., B.A. LL.B. (Hons.)

Email :

sini.john@calaw.in

Name :

Dr Ashirbani Dutta

Designation :

Associate Professor (Law)

Qualifications :

Ph.D., LL.M., B.A. LL.B. (Hons.)

Email :

ashirbani.dutta@calaw.in

Name :

Dr Gajendra N

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Economics)

Qualifications :

Ph.D, M. Phil., MBA, M.A., B.A., NET

Email :

gajendra@calaw.com

Name :

Dr Khushboo Chauhan

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Law)

Qualifications :

Ph.D., M. Phil., LL.M., LL.B., B.A.

Email :

khushboo.chauhan@calaw.in

Name :

C. G. Manjunatha

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Law)

Qualifications :

Pursuing Ph.D., LL.M., M.A., MBA, MBL, LL.B., B.A., PGDIPR, KSET (Law)

Email :

manjunatha.cg@calaw.in

Name :

Midhila Krishnan

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Sociology)

Qualifications :

Pursuing Ph.D., M.Sc., M.A., B.A., NET

Email :

midhila.krishnan@calaw.in

Name :

Parth Sharma

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Law)

Qualifications :

Pursuing Ph.D., M. Phil., LL.M., B.A. LL.B.(Hons.), PGDCLP, NET, KSET

Email :

parth.sharma@calaw.in

Name :

V. Sreemathy

Designation :

Assistant Professor (English)

Qualifications :

Pursuing Ph.D., M. Phil., M.A., B.A.

Email :

sreemathy.v@calaw.in

Name :

Sheela Margaret D.

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Management)

Qualifications :

M. Phil., MBA, MHRM, B. Sc.

 

Email :

sheela.margaret@calaw.in

Name :

Shwetha S. Samuel

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Commerce)

Qualifications :

M. Phil., M. Com., B. Com.

Email :

shwethas@calaw.in

Name :

Shruthi Prabhakar

Designation :

Assistant Professor (Law)

Qualifications :

LL.M., B.A. LL.B. (Hons.), NET

Email :

shruthip@calaw.in

Name :

Jayaprekash

Designation :

Librarian

Qualifications :

M.LISC

Email :

library@caias.in

Name :

Devaraj

Designation :

Physical Director

Qualifications :

B.Sc. Physical Education, B.P.Ed, M.P.Ed, M.Phil

Email :

sports@christacademy.in
570

Schools

54

Degree Colleges

9

Technical Institutions

4

Engineering Colleges

1

Medical Colleges

1

University

Contact Us

Christ Nagar, Hullahalli,
Begur - Koppa Road, Sakkalwara Post
Bangalore - 560 083, Karnataka.

Email: office@calaw.in

Phone : +91 8884 444 462

Fax: +91 8884 444 462

Website Powered by iDynasite from INI Technologies Pvt Ltd, Kerala - Kochi - India